+ -

Advisory Members

  • Prof. Douglas Vogel (AIS Fellow)
    Harbin Institute of Technology, China
    President, Association for Information Systems 2012
  • Prof. J. Michael Spector (IBSTPI Fellow)
    University of North Texas, USA
    Editor - Educational Technology Research & Development
    President, Association for Educational Communications and Technology 2010
  • Prof. Shengquan Yu
    Beijing Normal University, China
  • Prof. Stephen J.H. Yang
    National Central University, Taiwan
  • Prof. Nancy W.Y. Law
    The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Prof. Kuldeep Kumar
    Distinguish Research Scientist in IITM, Ryerson University, Canada
  • Prof. Christer Carlsson (IFSA Fellow)
    Åbo Akademi University, Finland
    Director, Institute for Advanced Management Systems Research(IAMSR)
  • Prof. Kinshuk
    Athabasca University, Canada

    Professor and Associate Dean of Faculty of Science and Technology
    Founding Editor -The Journal of Educational Technology & Society
    NSERC/iCORE/Xerox/Markin Industrial Research Chair in Adaptivity and Personalization in Informatics

  • Prof. Nian-Shing Chen
    Chair Professor, National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan

    Editors-in-Chief -The Journal of Educational Technology & Society

  • Prof. Toshio Okamoto
    The Kyoto College of Graduate Studies for Informatics, Japan

    Fellow of The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers
    President, Japanese Association for Education of Information Studies

  • Prof. Qiang Yang (IEEE; AAAI; AAAS; IAPR Fellow)
    New Bright Professor of Engineering, Chair Professor and Head of Department of Computer Science and Engineering
    Hong Kong University of Science and Technology ,Hong Kong
  • Prof. Norman M. Sadeh
    Carnegie Mellon University, US

    Director, Mobile Commerce Lab
    Director, e-Supply Chain Management Lab
    Co-Founder, COS PhD Program

  • Dr. Ruth Colvin Clark
    Clark Training and Consulting in Cortez, CO, US

    President of Clark Training and Consulting
    Thomas F. Gilbert Distinguished Professional Achievement Award from ISPI

  • Prof. Zhiren Zou (Emeritus)
    Nanjing University, China
    Former Head, Department of Information Management
  • Prof. Jay Liebowitz
    Harrisburg University of Science and Technology, USA
    Founding Editor - Expert Systems With Applications
    Top 10 Knowledge Management Researchers/Practitioners
  • Prof. Zhuge Hai
    Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
    Chief scientist of the China National Semantic Knowledge Grid Research Project
    Founder of the China Knowledge Grid Research Group
  • Prof. Michael J. Jacobson
    The University of Sydney, Australia
    Professor and Chair of Education, Faculty of Education and Social Work
    Co-director, Centre for Research on Computer-supported Learning and Cognition (CoCo)